Cut and fill contract awards
Search awarded cut and fill contracts across UK procurement portals. See who won, at what value, and set an alert for when the work comes up again.
37 results matching, cut and fill
- Expired contractPublished 12 June 2025
Clough Hall Park Works
£167,062
- Expired contractPublished 21 February 2025
Dallington Cemetery Extension Works
£600,000
- Awarded contractPublished 8 January 2025
Glasdrum, Fort William - Enabling Works
£431,518
- Expired contractPublished 22 May 2024
Places for People Developments - Tornagrain Groundworkers
£3,000,000
- Expired contractPublished 22 February 2024
Whitgreave Street Housing Scheme West Bromwich - AWARD
£1,603,855.96
- Awarded contractPublished 28 June 2023
Contract for the 3G Playing Surface and Associated Works at Olchfa Comprehensive School, Swansea
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 20 April 2023
Riverside Residential Quarter Enabling and Infrastructure Works
£483,842
- Awarded contractPublished 6 March 2023
B809 - Porthcawl Metro-Link
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 13 January 2023
NCC903 Whinney Hill Groundworks Phase 1A & 2
£4,942,220
- Awarded contractPublished 27 June 2022
South West Wales Regional Contractors Framework
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 29 June 2022
Olympic Rugby Pitch & Sports Training Area
£102,543.11
- Expired contractPublished 15 September 2022
Ballcourt surface for Hyndburn Borough Council
£49,681.8
- Awarded contractPublished 9 March 2022
DE - 2900874 - Appointment of an IST for Phoenix IPS Cookstown
£5,307,917.46
- Awarded contractPublished 8 December 2021
DE 2913250 Appointment of an IST for Shimna Integrated College Newcastle
£18,378,455.77
- Awarded contractPublished 18 November 2021
DE 2873449 Appointment of an IST for Millennium IPS Saintfield
£6,136,294
- Expired contractPublished 8 October 2021
SH06031 - NEWSTEAD ENABLING WORKS
£1,493,538.36
- Awarded contractPublished 7 December 2021
Colomendy Industrial Estate Expansion - Phase1 Enabling Works Contract
£3,569,000
- Awarded contractPublished 27 April 2021
CE-145-19 - Construction of a Sports Development Facility, Ayr
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 27 April 2021
CE-145-19 - Construction of a Sports Development Facility, Ayr
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 27 April 2021
Brocastle Highways and Infrastructure Works
£8,234,854
Top buyers
The buyers awarding the most cut and fill contracts, and how much they've spent.
- 5£8.6m
- 2£0.0
- 2£16.5m
- 2£5.4m
- Donegal County Council1£0.0
- Board of Governors of Shimna Integrated College1£18.4m
- Coventry - Solihull - Warwickshire1£400.0k
- 1£0.0
- 1£3.0m
- 1£790.0m
Trend over time
Notice volume for cut and fill searches published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers winning the most cut and fill contracts, and what those awards are worth.
- 2£2.6m
- 2£16.5m
- 2£2.0m
- 1£272.7k
- 1£272.7k
- 1£41.6m
- 1£0.0
- 1£272.7k
- 1£272.7k
- 1£272.7k
Be ready when it comes up again
Contracts like these come up for re-tender. Set a free alert and we'll email you when the next cut and fill contract comes round.