Mains
Find mains opportunities in seconds below. Search through thousands of mains awards and upcoming contracts. Bookmark the tender and start your bid/no-bid decision.
17,648 results matching, mains
- Awarded contractPublished 16 November 2020
Dalmuir Park HA - Gutter Cleaning 2020-2021
£52,040
- Awarded contractPublished 23 November 2020
NHS Independent Raising Concerns Provision
£274,560
- Expired contractPublished 27 October 2020
Framework Agreement for Off Site Manufacture and Construction of Housing
£400,000,000
- Expired contractPublished 8 September 2021
Haileybury Turnford-Main Works (con_11325)
£6,567,824.99
- Awarded contractPublished 26 February 2021
Market research services
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 12 November 2020
Repair and maintenance services
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 12 November 2020
PROJ10107 - Feasibility Study for the Climate Adaptation Water and Energy Infrastructure Programme (CAWEP) - Zimbabwe Contract Award
£969,527
- Awarded contractPublished 19 November 2020
Guidance and counselling services
£274,560
- Expired contractPublished 8 January 2021
Thames Tideway Tunnel - C405 Main Works West - Hammersmith Connection Culvert Bulkhead
£7,751
- Awarded contractPublished 16 April 2025
Kings Gate Main Contract
£5,210,000
- Awarded contractPublished 30 November 2020
Kings Gate Main Contract
3,700,000
- Awarded contractPublished 12 November 2020
Energy Efficiency Measures (Decarbonisation) & Associated Works
£1,300,000,000
- Expired contractPublished 18 November 2020
Board Effectiveness Review
£36,000
- Awarded contractPublished 26 November 2020
Historical monument or memorial construction work
£3,700,000
- Awarded contractPublished 10 November 2020
Building installation work
£100,000,000
- Expired contractPublished 8 September 2021
Euler Academy - Main Works (con_11450)
£4,244,627.3
- Awarded contractPublished 10 November 2020
Building installation work
£200,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 14 October 2020
Calthorpe Broad NNR - Broad Restoration
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 9 November 2020
Industrial machinery
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 4 November 2020
Moreia Car Park Improvements, Nefyn
Value not stated
Top buyers
Buyers ranked by total contract award volume for mains.
BuyersCountValue
- 437£7.7bn
- 270£1.1bn
- 224£4.0bn
- 196£601.3m
- 152£950.8m
- 151£544.5m
- 131£5.1bn
- 117£458.8m
- 106£4.1bn
- Newcastle University105£266.0m
Trend over time
Notice volume for mains published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers ranked by total contract award volume for mains.
SuppliersCountValue
- 108£9.2bn
- 92£3.1bn
- 84£2.2bn
- 83£3.2bn
- 78£5.1bn
- 72£7.2bn
- 72£2.0bn
- 63£190.4m
- 59£1.6bn
- 58£1.2bn
Win more public sector contracts with Stotles
Get tender alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.