Panels
Find panels opportunities in seconds below. Search through thousands of panels awards and upcoming contracts. Bookmark the tender and start your bid/no-bid decision.
7,641 results matching, panels
- Awarded contractPublished 13 November 2025
Homes England - Client-Side Support Providers for Cladding Safety Scheme (2025)
£5,500,000
- Awarded contractPublished 7 October 2025
The Survey, Design, Supply, Installation, Testing, Commissioning and Maintenance of Solar PV and Battery Storage Systems.
£228,616
- Expired contractPublished 5 November 2025
WPH/HWD - NC - Rooftop Solar Panel, Carpark Solar Canopy & BESS
£4,982,896
- Expired contractPublished 3 October 2025
CSP25427 - Wall Panel & Assembly
£21,301
- Expired contractPublished 9 October 2025
Photo Voltaic Solar Panels
£117,502
- Awarded contractPublished 3 October 2025
UK Public Weather Panel
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 2 October 2025
Q1478 - Brackla School Multi Court Refurbishment
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 2 October 2025
Facilitation of Greater Manchester Race Equality Panel
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 2 October 2025
Property Insurance incl Terrorism - Matalan 25/26
£133,736.7
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 5: East Midlands Group & North Midlands Group
£94,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 1: Avon and South Dorset Prison Group & Devon and North Dorset Prison Group
£55,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 6: Greater Manchester, Merseyside and Cheshire Group
£47,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 8: London Group
£108,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 3: Cumbria and Lancashire Group
£46,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 9: South Central Group
£52,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 11: Yorkshire Group
£92,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 7: Kent, Surrey and Sussex Group
£53,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 2: Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire and Norfolk Group and Hertfordshire, Essex and Suffolk Group
£97,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 4: Tees and Wear Group
£70,000,000
- Expired contractPublished 30 September 2025
Young Futures Prevention Partnership Panels Pilot Year Evaluation
Value not stated
Top buyers
Buyers ranked by total contract award volume for panels.
BuyersCountValue
- 308£776.1m
- 141£2.5bn
- 140£542.5m
- 126£26.2m
- 116£692.3m
- 84£119.6m
- 64£1.1bn
- 62£339.8m
- 58£205.0m
- 54£147.3m
Trend over time
Notice volume for panels published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers ranked by total contract award volume for panels.
SuppliersCountValue
- 63£91.9m
- 59£152.9m
- 53£103.8m
- 49£124.8m
- 48£5.9m
- 42£41.9m
- 40£11.6m
- 39£59.1m
- 39£68.1m
- 38£412.5m
Win more panels contracts with Stotles
Get panels alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools — all in one place.
