Orthodontic services tenders and contracts
Search orthodontic services notices across UK procurement portals. Filter by buyer, value and deadline, and set an alert for new opportunities.
294 results matching, orthodontic services
- Closed tenderPublished 22 January 2025
Orthodontic Services to North Devon and Torridge
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 13 January 2025
Provision of NHS Primary Care Orthodontic Service [under 18s]
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 13 January 2025
Provision of NHS Primary Care Orthodontic Service [under 18s]
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 9 January 2025
Specialist Orthodontic Dental Services - Mid Powys
£200,810.01
- Awarded contractPublished 30 December 2024
102501/0000 - Orthodontics Services Windmill (Heaton) Orthodontics Ltd (North Tyneside)
£5,026,906.02
- Awarded contractPublished 30 December 2024
102433/0000 Orthodontics Services - Windmill (Heaton) Orthodontics Ltd
£4,203,249.35
- Awarded contractPublished 30 December 2024
102426/0000 Orthodontics Services - NEO Orthodontics North East Ltd
£5,939,391.3
- Awarded contractPublished 30 December 2024
Orthodontics Services - Cleveland Orthodontics
£8,776,864.78
- Closed tenderPublished 16 December 2024
Provision of Orthodontics Services for Birmingham and Walsall (2 Lots)
£37,383,840
- Closed tenderPublished 16 December 2024
COMP: Provision of Orthodontics Services for Birmingham and Walsall
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 15 November 2024
EOI: Provision of Orthodontics Services for Birmingham and Walsall
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 15 November 2024
Market Engagement for the Provision of Orthodontics Services for Birmingham and Walsall
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 18 October 2024
Orthodontic Services to North Devon and Torridge, on behalf of Devon ICB
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 18 October 2024
Orthodontic Services to North Devon and Torridge - Market Engagement
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 18 October 2024
Orthodontic Services to North Devon and Torridge, on behalf of Devon ICB
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 19 September 2024
Provision of NHS Primary Care Orthodontic Service [under 18s]
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 6 September 2024
BCU-OJEU-56712 - Provision of Primary Care Dental Services
£14,000,000
- Closed tenderPublished 18 April 2024
Provision of Orthodontic Services for Modified IOTN Grade 5 Patients
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 12 April 2024
NHSE889 Specialist Led Primary Care Orthodontic Services
£10,953,540
- Awarded contractPublished 13 March 2024
Greater Manchester Orthodontic Services
£33,269,215.41
Top buyers
The buyers publishing the most orthodontic services notices, and what those contracts are worth.
- 90£2.2bn
- 82£51.8m
- 32£8.5m
- NHS Bury CCG32£8.5m
- 28£132.5m
- 20£120.3m
- 14£128.7m
- 14£382.7k
- 9£29.5m
- 9£98.2m
Trend over time
Notice volume for orthodontic services searches published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers who have won the most orthodontic services contracts, and what those awards were worth.
- 15£45.4m
- 11£30.1m
- 7£63.7m
- 7£52.5m
- 7£4.0m
- 7£57.3m
- 6£51.7m
- 5£3.7m
- 5£3.9m
- 5£3.0m
Never miss new orthodontic services tenders
Set a free alert and we'll email you new orthodontic services matches as they're published.