Directories contract awards
Search awarded directories contracts across UK procurement portals. See who won, at what value, and set an alert for when the work comes up again.
787 results matching, directories
- Awarded contractPublished 26 February 2025
LA3179C - EPA - RFT for the Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of an ultra low-level Liquid Scintillation Counter (LSC)
180,000
- Expired contractPublished 14 March 2025
Provision of Active Directory Self Service renewal for NHS South, Central and West Commissioning Support Unit (SCW)
£9,019.95
- Expired contractPublished 19 February 2025
Platform Directory Renewal
£150,000
- Awarded contractPublished 19 May 2025
Framework Agreement for Food, Beverage & Retail Income Arrangements and Associated Services
£500,000,000
- Expired contractPublished 12 March 2025
MD102 Microsoft Endpoint Administrator Associate Training and Certification
£26,400
- Awarded contractPublished 14 February 2025
ICT-24-025 - Hybrid Active Directory Auditing and Monitoring Tool
£205,443.9
- Awarded contractPublished 2 September 2025
POCV 019 - Place Cube
99,800
- Expired contractPublished 13 February 2025
BT237 - RM1557.14 - PeopleFirst Contract Renewal 2025
£51,000
- Awarded contractPublished 9 January 2025
Creation of new website
£19,428
- Expired contractPublished 3 February 2025
2024 Civil Re-Opening
£7,781,577
- Expired contractPublished 28 April 2026
2024 Civil Re-Opening
£7,781,577
- Awarded contractPublished 3 February 2025
7781577
£7,781,577
- Awarded contractPublished 9 December 2024
LMS Learning Management System
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 3 December 2024
YAS 277 2023_24 999 & NHS111 Remote Clinical Support
£1,399,959
- Awarded contractPublished 22 November 2024
Provision of Library and Archive Services - AWARD
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 22 November 2024
Provision of Library and Archive Services
£21,577,000
- Awarded contractPublished 30 January 2025
SCC Independent Alternative Provision Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for children and young people with additional needs and disabilities - Admission Round 2
£57,199,998
- Expired contractPublished 14 November 2024
renewal of ADManager Plus with Zoho/ManageEngine
£1,400
- Awarded contractPublished 10 January 2025
Contact Centre as a Service
£1,372,300
- Awarded contractPublished 25 November 2024
GPO Admin RMAD and ARS ELA Procurement
£979,753.66
Top buyers
The buyers awarding the most directories contracts, and how much they've spent.
BuyersCountValue
- 24£227.3m
- 20£36.3bn
- 15£18.4m
- 15£1.0bn
- 15£3.6m
- 14£223.6m
- 12£42.7bn
- 10£16.5m
- 9£21.6m
- 9£9.9m
Trend over time
Notice volume for directories searches published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers winning the most directories contracts, and what those awards are worth.
SuppliersCountValue
- 30£1.7m
- 14£4.5m
- 13£4.8m
- 11£4.3m
- 10£1.2m
- 9£449.7k
- 7£4.6m
- 6£362.5m
- 6£255.0k
- 6£362.5m
Be ready when it comes up again
Contracts like these come up for re-tender. Set a free alert and we'll email you when the next directories contract comes round.