Dental
Find dental opportunities in seconds below. Search through thousands of dental awards and upcoming contracts. Bookmark the tender and start your bid/no-bid decision.
1,811 results matching, dental
- Awarded contractPublished 3 March 2026
Community Dental Service North Cumbria Integrated Care Trust
£5,917,393.46
- Awarded contractPublished 19 March 2026
MIPS Dental Radiology Reporting
£491,400
- Awarded contractPublished 28 May 2026
All Wales Standard and Custom Procedure Packs
£4,517,923.86
- Awarded contractPublished 27 February 2026
Anglian Dental – KaVo dental chairs – Rapport 2 PPM
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 9 March 2026
NHS Devon and NHS Cornwall & Isles of Scilly Integrated Care Boards Mandatory Dental Services, Urgent Care & Stabilisation
£71,522,559.18
- Awarded contractPublished 2 March 2026
Community Dental Services for Shropshire and Telford and Wrekin including Oral Health Improvement for Staffordshire and Stoke on Trent [Direct Award Process C]
£31,216,302
- Awarded contractPublished 2 March 2026
Community Dental Services for Herefordshire [Direct Award Process C]
£25,704,544
- Awarded contractPublished 2 March 2026
Community Dental Services for Solihull [Direct Award Process C]
£13,963,687
- Awarded contractPublished 2 March 2026
Community Dental Services Worcestershire including Oral Health Improvement for Herefordshire [Direct Award Process C]
£26,111,190
- Awarded contractPublished 26 February 2026
HH282-25-SBS Solution Care
£96,921
- Awarded contractPublished 2 March 2026
Community Dental Services for Staffordshire and Stoke on Trent [Direct Award Process C]
£46,977,853
- Awarded contractPublished 16 March 2026
Provision of Orthodontics Services for Birmingham and Walsall (2 Lots)
£37,383,840
- Expired contractPublished 20 February 2026
DB Life Policy
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 20 February 2026
DB Life Policy
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 20 February 2026
PRN004561 Provision of Health Care Cash Plan
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 2 March 2026
Community Dental Services for Birmingham and the Black Country [Direct Award Process C]
£83,790,081
- Awarded contractPublished 19 February 2026
The Use of Dental Skills Lab at Slough Education Centre 26-29
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 19 February 2026
SALUD Browser Based Dental Management System
£225,555.01
- Awarded contractPublished 2 March 2026
Community Dental Services for Wolverhampton [Direct Award Process C]
£12,145,521
- Awarded contractPublished 18 February 2026
NHSE1000 - Bridlington NHS Personal Dental Services
£3,072,026
Top buyers
Buyers ranked by total contract award volume for dental.
BuyersCountValue
- 263£2.7bn
- 172£329.6m
- 123£2.5bn
- Health Education England111£46.6m
- 43£327.3m
- 42£469.3m
- 40£45.4m
- 36£9.0m
- NHS Bury CCG36£9.2m
- 34£190.4m
Trend over time
Notice volume for dental published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers ranked by total contract award volume for dental.
SuppliersCountValue
- 47£44.8m
- 36£200.0m
- 34£206.9m
- 34£71.4m
- 22£50.1m
- 15£43.4m
- 13£27.3m
- 12£22.7m
- 12£33.9m
- 11£455.0m
Win more dental contracts with Stotles
Get dental alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools — all in one place.
