Balances contract awards
Search awarded balances contracts across UK procurement portals. See who won, at what value, and set an alert for when the work comes up again.
2,715 results matching, balances
- Awarded contractPublished 7 January 2025
Fire safety remediation – Supply and installation of fire doors, plus associated works
£908,330
- Awarded contractPublished 8 May 2024
Simple Payment Plan
£42,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 10 April 2025
F5 BIG IP and Associated Services
£173,193
- Awarded contractPublished 18 April 2024
The Supply of Hot Lunches to St. Mogue’s College, Bawnboy, Co. Cavan
120,000
- Awarded contractPublished 4 June 2024
Mental Health Support Services (Adults)
£1,066,646
- Expired contractPublished 30 September 2024
Back in Balance Evaluation
£50,000
- Awarded contractPublished 13 April 2024
Adults Balance and Glide Service
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 11 April 2024
CEFAS24-40 Contract for Marine benthic macroinvertebrate sample analysis
£10,395
- Awarded contractPublished 22 April 2024
Community Eye Services
£801,999
- Awarded contractPublished 22 April 2024
Community Eye Services
£322,029
- Expired contractPublished 29 April 2024
Horndean Parish Council Playground Project - Jubilee Field
£47,000
- Expired contractPublished 11 April 2024
Hire of Crowne Plaza Hotel for two-day Conference for AFN Network project - Remaining balance
£26,514
- Awarded contractPublished 4 April 2024
Fiontar Pobail Páirc Uile-Aimsire: All-Weather Recreational Facility
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 9 October 2024
Senior Commercial Management Services on Rail Programme
£149,760
- Awarded contractPublished 27 January 2022
Gloucestershire Community Drug & Alcohol Recovery Service
£28,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 5 April 2024
Framework Agreement for the Maintenance, Service and Repair of Powered Pedestrian, Industrial, Automatic, Garage Doors, Roller Shutters, Automatic Gates & Barriers
£1,848,000
- Expired contractPublished 29 February 2024
To promote AHDB Consumer marketing campaigns & key consumer messages at consumer point of purchase
£950,000
- Awarded contractPublished 19 November 2024
Contract for Service Between GOSH and NNUH 24/25
£30,115
- Awarded contractPublished 17 September 2024
NNUH/NWLP - Provision of Clinical Laboratory Services 2024/27
£24,000
- Awarded contractPublished 4 January 2024
Bikeability Training 2024
£1,199,800
Top buyers
The buyers awarding the most balances contracts, and how much they've spent.
BuyersCountValue
- 62£49.4m
- 57£154.2m
- 39£290.2m
- 38£12.2m
- 32£36.7m
- 30£204.9m
- English Heritage29£950.6m
- 27£1.7m
- 27£54.4m
- 21£1.3m
Trend over time
Notice volume for balances searches published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers winning the most balances contracts, and what those awards are worth.
SuppliersCountValue
- 22£9.7m
- 22£26.7m
- 21£94.4m
- 21£129.4m
- 20£54.8m
- 19£23.6m
- 16£12.3m
- 15£53.3m
- 14£113.6m
- 13£8.1m
Be ready when it comes up again
Contracts like these come up for re-tender. Set a free alert and we'll email you when the next balances contract comes round.