Construction work
Find construction work opportunities in seconds below. Search through thousands of construction work notices and upcoming contracts. Bookmark the tender and start your bid/no-bid decision.
15,689 results matching, construction work
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 24 April 2026
Warwickshire County Council Framework Contract for the Provision of Engineering and Construction Works 2027
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 24 April 2026
Muirhead Primary School (Troon) Entrance Alterations
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 22 April 2026
Construction Works for Ferryhill Extension and Refurbishment (8457-1)
£13,705,670.06
- Closed tenderPublished 22 April 2026
PS-26-70 - NetherRobertland PS - ASN Adaptations (PRJ0013888)
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 22 April 2026
ENT Refresh, Zone A Luton & Dunstable Site - Rev B
£80,000
- Awarded contractPublished 21 April 2026
National Grid Substation Construction
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 21 April 2026
Provision of Legal Services - Framework - Commercial Dispute Resolution Solicitors
£1,144,871.28
- Closed tenderPublished 21 April 2026
NEET (Not in Education, Employment or Training)
£400,000
- Awarded contractPublished 21 April 2026
Bridge of Allan Flood Protection Scheme Construction
£16,520,653
- Closed tenderPublished 21 April 2026
University of Bath Framework for Minor Works
£20,000,000
- Closed tenderPublished 20 April 2026
MEP Led Consultancy Services for TU Dublin Apprenticeship Expansion
€280,000
- Closed tenderPublished 20 April 2026
PR-11057-PA-Roofing Contracts
£11,700,000
- Awarded contractPublished 20 April 2026
HMP Manchester Combined Projects
£108,473,318
- Awarded contractPublished 18 April 2026
Smithdon High School - Main Works (con_31497)
£62,872,345.12
- Awarded contractPublished 18 April 2026
St Francis Catholic Primary School - Main Works (con_31493)
£12,955,421.99
- Awarded contractPublished 18 April 2026
Helena Romanes School - Main Works (con_31495)
£84,565,685.47
- Expired contractPublished 18 April 2026
Greenway Junior School - PCSA (con_31430)
£977,086.2
- Awarded contractPublished 18 April 2026
RL Hughes Primary School - Main works (con_31428)
£16,564,249
- Awarded contractPublished 18 April 2026
Pound Hill Junior School - Main works (con_31466)
£3,158,410.31
- Awarded contractPublished 17 April 2026
Hinkley Academy - Main Works (con_31356)
£22,505,042.99
Top buyers
Buyers ranked by total contract award volume for construction work.
BuyersCountValue
- 1,057£211.2bn
- 657£19.2bn
- 544£119.1bn
- Choice Housing Ireland Ltd (and its subsidiaries)212£793.0m
- 108£410.3m
- 102£839.7m
- 101£261.5m
- 100£2.9bn
- 98£372.2m
- 98£66.1bn
Trend over time
Notice volume for construction work published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers ranked by total contract award volume for construction work.
SuppliersCountValue
- 351£42.1m
- 233£22.1bn
- 179£8.3bn
- 174£5.6m
- 166£6.1bn
- 158£11.3bn
- 149£17.4bn
- 128£740.5k
- 126£11.7bn
- 114£8.2bn
Win more public sector contracts with Stotles
Get tender alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.