Nottinghamshire
County, United Kingdom
103 tenders in the last 90 days
10,956 Nottinghamshire awards
- Awarded contractPublished 13 January 2026
CPU 7874 Supply of Coffee and Associated Products and Training
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 28 January 2026
Purchase of 12 Light Vehicle (Ford - Perry's)
£426,234
- Awarded contractPublished 29 January 2026
Mid Nottinghamshire Community Dermatology service
£1
- Expired contractPublished 24 February 2026
CPU 8231 Queens Drive Resurfacing Works - Supply of Traffic Management as per VTMQ37169
£50,107.5
- Awarded contractPublished 7 January 2026
Internal Ply Flush Doors
£44,874
- Expired contractPublished 26 February 2026
Lot 21 - John Whetton Park Bike Track
£33,068.76
- Awarded contractPublished 29 January 2026
Severe Mental Illness Annual Physical Health Checks Local Enhanced Service (LES)
£276,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 January 2026
Gynaecology Core Plus Service
£1
- Awarded contractPublished 12 January 2026
CPU 7679 Provision of Wheel Alignment for HGV Vehicles
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 22 January 2026
Replacement of timber doors in communal areas for Broxtowe Borough Council
£100,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 January 2026
South Nottinghamshire Community Dermatology Services
£199,760
- Awarded contractPublished 29 January 2026
Community Dermatology Services - Bassetlaw
£2
- Expired contractPublished 13 March 2026
GB-Nottingham: TPPL Nottinghamshire County Council HCC Lot 2 - 1 x Electric Panel Van (Trading Standards) (28036)
£39,765.56
- Awarded contractPublished 20 January 2026
HPI Checks for vehicles added to fleet - Rushcliffe Borough Council
£1,000
- Awarded contractPublished 17 December 2025
Rental of Electric Road Sweeper
£147,139.2
- Awarded contractPublished 30 March 2026
Elective Services - Ophthalmology
£1
- Awarded contractPublished 27 February 2026
Acute services under the patient choice regulations
£3
- Awarded contractPublished 26 January 2026
NTU/25/2810/DS
£170,000
- Awarded contractPublished 8 January 2026
Conway Gardens
£4,500,000
- Awarded contractPublished 9 January 2026
Maintenance for Amino Acid Analysers
£148,092.78
Top buyers
Buyers ranked by total contract award volume in Nottinghamshire.
BuyersCountValue
- 2,779£38.2bn
- 2,203£5.8bn
- 2,101£888.9m
- 878£491.6m
- 752£3.9bn
- 328£149.1m
- 312£692.5m
- 297£136.2m
- 142£497.1m
- 128£106.7m
Trend over time
Notice volume in Nottinghamshire published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers ranked by total contract award volume in Nottinghamshire.
SuppliersCountValue
- 191£116.2m
- 166£141.7m
- 109£509.5m
- 92£12.8m
- 77£494.6m
- 70£89.9m
- 58£103.1m
- 57£90.8m
- 54£17.1m
- 50£15.6m
Win more Nottinghamshire contracts with Stotles
Get Nottinghamshire tender alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools — all in one place.
